School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Open House
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Info Session (Seoul)
-
The Shilla Seoul
Sat, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EC
  • ES
  • Holidays
  • HS
  • MS
  • Admissions
  • Special Event