School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 5
MS MAP Testing
-
LE EAL Program PCM
-
Thu, Oct 7
MS MAP Testing
-
UE EAL Program PCM
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
HS Boys volleyball A+B @KIS
-
Thu, Oct 14
MS Girls Soccer @KIS
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
  • Athletics Events
  • EC/ES Events
  • HS Events
  • MS Events